BHS Coaches


Sport

Level

Season

Coach

Contact Information

Baseball

Varsity

Spring

Jeff Falzarano, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org

Baseball

JV

Spring

Jon Simoneau

jsimoneau@shsd.org

Baseball

Freshman

Spring

TJ Locatelli

tjlocatelli5@gmail.com

Basketball-Boys

Varsity

Winter

Tim Palek, BMS

tpalek@shsd.org

Basketball-Boys

JV

Winter

TJ Locatelli

Tjlocatelli5@gmail.com

Basketball-Boys

Freshman

Winter

Joe Passaro

jpassaro@warrennj.org

Basketball-Girls

Varsity

Winter

Brett Bisconti

brettbisconti@gmail.com

Basketball-Girls

JV

Winter

Jeremy Palmieri, Bedwell

jpalmieri@shsd.org

Cheerleading

Varsity

Fall

Taylor Astrologo

tmastrologo@shsd.org

Cheerleading

Varsity

Winter

Taylor Astrologo

tmastrologo@shsd.org

Cross Country

Varsity

Fall

David Szostak, BHS

dszostak@shsd.org

Cross Country

JV

Fall

Alyssa Maestas, BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

Fencing

Varsity

Winter

Jared Hammond

Jbhammond3@gmail.com

Fencing

JV

Winter

Jon Cherng

jcherng@shsd.org

Fencing

JV

Winter

Michael Mrak

Michael_mrak@yahoo.com

Field Hockey

Varsity

Fall

Sarah Falzarano, Bedwell

sfalzarano@shsd.org

Field Hockey

JV

Fall

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

loconnor@shsd.org

Field Hockey

Freshman

Fall

Jess Tynan, Bedwell

jtynan@shsd.org

Football

Varsity

Fall

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org

Football

Varsity

Fall

Dave Carmon, BHS

dcarmon2@shsd.org

Football

JV

Fall

Ryan McCullough

Mccullough214@yahoo.com

Football

JV

Fall

John Maddaluna

jmaddaluna@colgate.edu

Football

Freshman

Fall

Joe Passaro

jpassaro@warrennj.org

Football

Freshman

Fall

Luke Maginnis

coachmaginnis@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity

Spring

Joe Milde,BHS

jmilde@shsd.org

Golf

JV

Spring

Tim Palek, BMS

tpalek@shsd.org

Ice Hockey

Varsity

Winter

Paul Manore


Asst: Dan Spautz

pmanore@gmail.com


danielspautz@gmail.com

Lacrosse-Boys

Spring

Varsity

Dave Brothers,BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Lacrosse-Boys

Spring

JV

Joe Passaro

jpassaro@warrennj.org

Lacrosse-Boys

Spring

Freshman

Nick Hemans, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org

Lacrosse-Girls

Spring

Varsity

Jess McGinn, BHS

jmcginn@shsd.org

Lacrosse-Girls

Spring

JV

Alyssa Maestas, BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

 Lacrosse-Girls  Spring  Freshman  Jessica Carlin  coachjcarlin@gmail.com

Ski Racing

Winter

Varsity/JV

KC Lister

Ken Johnson

kayandrogerfhill@aol.com

kenj07059@gmail.com

Softball

Spring

Varsity

Leslie O’Connor

loconnor@shsd.org

Softball

Spring

JV

Jeremy Palmieri, BMS

Megan Froysland, BMS

jpalmieri@shsd.org

mfroysland@shsd.org

Swimming

Winter

Varsity/JV

Ed Tsuzuki

Christine Albanese DeMari

edtsuzuki@gmail.com

calbanesedemair@shsd.org

Tennis-Boys

Varsity

Spring

Pat McMillan, BMS

pmcmillan@shsd.org

Tennis-Boys

JV

Spring

Kevin Koch, BHS

kkoch@shsd.org

Tennis-Girls

Varsity

Fall

Pat McMillan, BMS

pmcmillan@shsd.org

Tennis-Girls

JV

Fall

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Track-Girls

Varsity

Spring

Dave Szostak, BHS

Asst: Jess Tynan

Asst: Joe Palma

Asst: Matt Pfingst

dszostak@shsd.org

palmaj86@gmail.com
jtynan@shsd.org


mepfingst@gmail.com

Track-Boys

Varsity

Spring

Dave Carmon, BHS

Dcarmon2@shsd.org

Track-Girls

Varsity

Winter

Matt Pfingst

Asst:  Alyssa Maestas, BHS

Asst: Luke LaChac, BMS

mepfingst@gmail.com

amaestas@shsd.org

llachac@shsd.org

Wrestling

Varsity

Winter

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Wrestling

JV

Winter

Michael Vitollo

 

mvitollo@gmail.com

 

Open Gym


Fall

Winter

Spring

Jeff Falzarano,BHS

Dave Carmon, BHS

John Maddaluna

jfalzarano@shsd.org

dcarmon2@shsd.org

jmaddaluna@colgate.edu

Assistant AD


Fall

Paul Manore

Matt Bale-Pena, BHS

pmanore@gmail.com

 mbalepena@shsd.org

Assistant AD


Winter

Dave Carmon, BHS

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

dcarmon2@shsd.org

loconnor@shsd.org

Assistant AD


Spring

Chris Habermas, BMS

Sarah Falzarano, BES

chabermas@shsd.org

sfalzarano@shsd.org

Athletic Trainer



TBD

 

Weight Training


Summer

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org