futuregd2nm

Resources

 Image result for sac  Chill Zone  Image result for planning  Related image  click here  click here  click here
Student Assistance
Counseling
Chill Zone 4 Year Plan  Service   Learning Scholarship
Offering
Web Resource  Help
Lines


Important

Image result for inspirational educational quotes

Document Library 

1


Meet the Counselors! 


Director of Guidance
Jaime Walker

Counselor
Anna Sosely

908-204-1930 x 2119 908-204-1930 x 2131
jwalker@shsd.org asosely@shsd.org
     
Counselor
Megan Dooley
SAC Counselor 
Lisa Drew
mdooley@shsd.org ldrew@shsd.org
908-204-1930 x 2128 908-204-1930 x 2306
     
Counselor  
Lizabeth Stolarz
Secretary 
Anne Acuff 

908-204-1930 x 2345 908-204-1930 x 2104
 lstolarz@shsd.org aacuff@shsd.org
     
Counselor
Amanda Ellis

Secretary
Lisa Norton
908-204-1930 x 2130 908-204-1930 x 2347
aellis@shsd.org lnorton@shsd.org

Update

Please look in the Friday Folder for additional information as it becomes available.

All PowerPoint presentations from events will be posted below following the event.


SENIOR COLLEGE APPLICATION PROCESS
Click here to view presentation 


THE FINANCIAL AIDE PROCESS
Click here to view presentation

Attention

This is the image for the news article titled  Attention All Families Who have Been Affected by Cancer
Attention All Families Who have Been Affected by Cancer
Posted on 09/07/2017
Attention All Families Who have Been Affected by Cancer  read more about Attention All Families Who have Been Affected by Cancer
This is the image for the news article titled Job Opportunities
Job Opportunities
Posted on 02/06/2017
A reminder to all students that there is a job opportunity bulletin board on the wall in the Guidance Computer Lab ​  read more about Job Opportunities
This is the image for the news article titled Science Department Electives
Science Department Electives
Posted on 02/06/2017
Science Department Electives  read more about Science Department Electives
This is the image for the news article titled Attention Parents/Guardians of 11th and 12th Grade Students:
Attention Parents/Guardians of 11th and 12th Grade Students:
Posted on 09/30/2016
Student Loan Guide e-booklet link (prepared by HESAA) as well as other tools to help students and families as they plan for college.   read more about Attention Parents/Guardians of 11th and 12th Grade Students:
This is the image for the news article titled Mental Health Info
Mental Health Info
5 Strategies to Calm Your Anxious Mind   read more about Mental Health Info

Announcements

No events found.
c

On the Web

Twitter